How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400h
tuesdays :
52
416h
wednesdays :
49
392h
thursdays :
51
408h
fridays :
49
392h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2008h
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
1
3
1
3
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2024 :

New Year's Day : 
National Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Pentecost Monday : 
State Foundation Day : 
National Day : 
All Saints' Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Second Day of Christmas : 
..in Hungary
Today, saturday, 25 january, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 25 / 366
Working day of the year : 17 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 21:18
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:18

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:18

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:18

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:18

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:18

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:18

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:18

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:18

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:18

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:18

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:18

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:18

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:18

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:03 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:18 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:18 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:18 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:18 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:18 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jan

25
21:18
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel