how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
49
392
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
57 2000
wages (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
2
3
1
3
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Standard

Public holidays in year 2002 :

New Year's Day : 
National Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Pentecost Monday : 
State Foundation Day : 
National Day : 
All Saints' Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Second Day of Christmas : 
..in Hungary
Today, sunday, 21 october, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 42 / 52
Day of the year : 294 / 365
Working day of the year : 203 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 04:48
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:48 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:48 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:48 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:48 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:48 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:48 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:48 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:48 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:48

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:48

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:48

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:48

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:48

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:33

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:48

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:48

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:48

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:48

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:48

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
oct

21
04:48
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel