How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2032
wages (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
0
0
0
3
3
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1999 :

New Year's Day : 
National Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Pentecost Monday : 
State Foundation Day : 
National Day : 
All Saints' Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Second Day of Christmas : 
..in Hungary
Today, tuesday, 26 may, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 22 / 52
Day of the year : 147 / 366
Working day of the year : 101 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 06:02
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:02 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:02 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:02 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:02 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:02 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:02

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:02

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:02

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:02

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:02

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:02

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:02

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:02

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:47

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:02

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:02

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:02

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:02

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:02

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
may

26
06:02
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days  
Description *
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel