How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
49
392
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2000
wages (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
3
1
2
1
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1990 :

New Year's Day : 
National Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Pentecost Monday : 
State Foundation Day : 
National Day : 
All Saints' Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Second Day of Christmas : 
..in Hungary
Today, sunday, 25 august, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 34 / 52
Day of the year : 237 / 365
Working day of the year : 162 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 01:06
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:06 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:06 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:06 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:06 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:06 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:06 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:06 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:06 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:06 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:06

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:06

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:06

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:06

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:51

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:06

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:06

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:06

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:06

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:06

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
aug

25
01:06
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel