how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
5
1
2
0
1
0
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Standard

Public holidays in year 1995 :

New Year's Day : 
National Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Pentecost Monday : 
State Foundation Day : 
National Day : 
All Saints' Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Second Day of Christmas : 
..in Hungary
Today, sunday, 24 june, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 25 / 52
Day of the year : 175 / 365
Working day of the year : 119 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 18:18
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:18

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:18

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:18

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:18

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:18

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:18

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:18

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:18

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:18

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:18

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:18

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:18

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:18

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:03

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:18

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:18 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:18 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:18 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:18 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
jun

24
18:18
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel