How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2019 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
National Day  : 
3.
Good Friday  : 
4.
Easter Sunday  : 
😥
5.
Easter Monday  : 
6.
Labour Day  : 
7.
Pentecost Sunday  : 
😥
8.
Pentecost Monday  : 
9.
State Foundation Day  : 
10.
National Day  : 
11.
All Saints' Day  : 
12.
Christmas Day  : 
13.
Second Day of Christmas  : 


Define a period
..in Hungary
Today, friday, 3 february, 2023

Working day : yes
Week : 05 / 52
Day of the year : 34 / 365
Working day of the year : 25 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 02:27
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:27 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:27 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:27 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:27 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:27 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:27 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:27 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:27 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:27

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:27

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:27

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:27

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:27

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:12

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:27

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:27

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:27

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:27

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:27

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
feb

03
02:27
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Österreich
USA
Schweiz
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel