How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2017 :

New Year's Day : 
National Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Pentecost Monday : 
State Foundation Day : 
National Day : 
All Saints' Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Second Day of Christmas : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Hungary
Today, tuesday, 20 april, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 16 / 52
Day of the year : 110 / 365
Working day of the year : 74 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 22:08
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:08

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:08

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:08

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:08

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:08

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:08

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:08

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:08

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:08

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:08

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:08

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:08

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:08

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:53 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:08 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:08 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:08 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:08 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:08 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
apr

20
22:08
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel