计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400
星期二 :
49
392
星期三 :
51
408
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2008
salary (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
3
3
1
2
1
0
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2012 :

New Year's Day : 
National Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Pentecost Monday : 
State Foundation Day : 
National Day : 
All Saints' Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Second Day of Christmas : 
定义一个时期
..在 Hungary
今天, 星期六, 2020, 07, 11

工作日 : 否 (school holidays)
星期 : 28 / 52
一年中的一天 : 193 / 366
一年的工作日 : 133 / 254
时刻 (UTC +01) : 18:22
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:22

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:22

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:22

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:22

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:22

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:22

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:22

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:22

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:22

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:22

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:22

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:22

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:22

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:07

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:22

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:22 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:22 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:22 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:22 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
07

11
18:22
UTC +01
计日器
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
Morning
Afternoon
至:
Morning
Afternoon
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel