计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
48
384
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
52
416
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2032
salary (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
0
0
0
3
3
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 1993 :

New Year's Day : 
National Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Pentecost Monday : 
State Foundation Day : 
National Day : 
All Saints' Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Second Day of Christmas : 
..在 Hungary
今天, 星期五, 2019, 11, 15

工作日 : 是
星期 : 46 / 52
一年中的一天 : 319 / 365
一年的工作日 : 220 / 250
时刻 (UTC +01) : 11:57
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
00:57

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:57

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:57

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:57

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:57

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:57

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:57

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:57

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:57

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:57

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:57

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:57

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
13:57

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
16:42

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
17:57

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
18:57

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
19:57

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:57

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:57

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
11

15
11:57
UTC +01
计日器
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel