计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
3
24
星期二 :
1
8
星期三 :
1
8
星期四 :
2
16
星期五 :
2
16
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
72
salary (€):
1440
0
0
0
0
0
2
3
0
1
1
0
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Christmas Day : 
Second Day of Christmas : 
..在 Hungary
今天, 星期日, 2018, 12, 16

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 50 / 52
一年中的一天 : 350 / 365
一年的工作日 : 241 / 250
时刻 (UTC +01) : 04:02
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:02 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:02 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:02 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:02 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:02 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:02 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:02 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:02

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:02

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:02

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:02

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:02

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:02

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:47

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:02

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:02

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:02

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:02

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:02

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
12

16
04:02
UTC +01
计日器
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
...
Try also
The Holidays      ptimizer
It tells you when to take your days off to maximize the length of your vacation
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel