сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
48
384h
вторники :
52
416h
среды :
52
416h
четверги :
52
416h
пятницы :
50
400h
субботы :
0
0h
воскресенья :
0
0h
рабочее время :
2032h
зарплата (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
0
0
0
3
3
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2021 :

New Year's Day : 
National Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Pentecost Monday : 
State Foundation Day : 
National Day : 
All Saints' Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Second Day of Christmas : 
..в Hungary
сегодня, пятница, 24 январь, 2020

рабочий день : да
неделя : 04 / 52
День года : 24 / 366
рабочий день года : 17 / 254
времена (UTC +01) : 03:37
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:37 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:37 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:37 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:37 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:37 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:37 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:37 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:37 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:37

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:37

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:37

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:37

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:37

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:22

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:37

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:37

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:37

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:37

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:37

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | DE 
янв

24
03:37
UTC +01
Калькулятор
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание *
×






API
контакты
Excel