сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
49
392
вторники :
50
400
среды :
52
416
четверги :
52
416
пятницы :
51
408
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время :
2032
зарплата (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
2
0
0
1
2
5
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 1994 :

New Year's Day : 
National Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Pentecost Monday : 
State Foundation Day : 
National Day : 
All Saints' Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Second Day of Christmas : 
..в Hungary
сегодня, среда, 13 ноябрь, 2019

рабочий день : да
неделя : 46 / 52
День года : 317 / 365
рабочий день года : 218 / 250
времена (UTC +01) : 23:07
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:07

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:07

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:07

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:07

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:07

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:07

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:07

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:07

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:07

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:07

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:07

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:07 (+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:07 (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:52 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:07 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:07 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:07 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:07 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:07 (+1)

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | DE 
ноя

13
23:07
UTC +01
Калькулятор
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание *
×






API
контакты
Excel