How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
25
200
tuesdays :
25
200
wednesdays :
25
200
thursdays :
24
192
fridays :
22
176
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
968
wages (€):
19360
0
0
0
0
0
25
25
0
0
0
1
2
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

State Foundation Day : 
National Day : 
All Saints' Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Second Day of Christmas : 
Define a period
..in Hungary
Today, saturday, 11 july, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 28 / 52
Day of the year : 193 / 366
Working day of the year : 133 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 20:07
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:07

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:07

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:07

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:07

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:07

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:07

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:07

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:07

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:07

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:07

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:07

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:07

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:07

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:52

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:07 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:07 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:07 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:07 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:07 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jul

11
20:07
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel